Community Empowerment Network of Upton/Druid Heights

An U.S. Department of Education Promise Neighborhood

PH Staff Directory

 

Bronwyn Mayden, MSW

Assistant Dean, Continuing Professional Education

Executive Director, Promise Heights

410-706-2077

 

Rachel Donegan, JD

Promise Heights Programs Coordinator / Clinical Instructor

410-706-1121

rdonegan@ssw.umaryland.edu

 

Stacey Stephens LCSW-C

Clinical Instructor, Director B'more for Healthy Babies Upton/Druid Heights

410-396-0882 X1097

sstephens@ssw.umaryland.edu

 

Gillian Gregory, LCSW-C

Clinical Instructor-Community Resource Site Coordinator

Furman L. Templeton Preparatory Academy

410-706-6130; 410-396-0882 ext. 1118

ggregory@ssw.umaryland.edu

 

Claire C. Meringolo, LCSW-C

Clinical Instructor, Clinical Social Worker

Judy Center at The Historic Samuel Coleridge-Taylor Elementary

443-510-1742

 

Brenda Conway, LGSW

Community Resource School Coordinator

The Historic Samuel Coleridge-Taylor Elementary

410-706-6132

bconway@ssw.umaryland.edu

 

Liz Buchanan, MSW

Community Outreach Worker

410-706-1424 

lbuchanan@ssw.umaryland.edu

 

Jennifer Hasselbusch

Administrative Assistant

410-706-6404 

jhasselbusch@ssw.umaryland.edu